Background

Alltid klare for å hjelpe deg

Team Bergan Bygg

member

Eirik Bergan

Daglig leder

911 92 604
eirik@berganbygg.no

member

Åge Myking

Prosjektleder

918 34 396
aage@berganbygg.no

member

Stian Myking

Byggeleder

994 24 724
stian@berganbygg.no

member

Jan David Antonsen

Bygningsingeniør

459 14 063
jda@berganbygg.no

member

Pål Erik Raunehaug

917 75 291
raunehaug@berganbygg.no

member

Tanja Gjelsvik

Butikkleder / Interiørarkitekt MIAF

56 19 20 30 / 978 69 029
tanja@berganbygg.no

member

Jarle Vambeseth

Butikk-/Lagerarbeider

56 19 20 30 / 477 16 482
jarle@berganbygg.no


member

Geir Bjarte Søgnesand

Lagerarbeider / Sjåfør

56 19 20 30 / 930 23 851


member

Inge Låstad

Butikk- / lagerarbeider

56 19 20 30 / 477 16 794
inge@berganbygg.no

Åpningstider - Systemhus

Mandag - Fredag: 0700-1600

Åpningstider - Byggtorget - Uke 27-32

Hverdager: 0800-1600  |  Lørdag: 0900-1400